Christmas Delivery

Last orders for Christmas

Place your order by the dates listed below to guarantee your gift arrives in time for Christmas (last delivery 24th December)

***The return period is now extended until the 31st January 2020.***

UNITED KINGDOM

Free standard delivery - 18th December by 15:00 GMT

Free express next day delivery - 23rd December by 15:00 GMT

Free Click & Collect in Monica Vinader boutiques - 23rd December by 15:00 GMT

DPD pick-up - 23rd December by 15:00 GMT


EUROPE

Free standard delivery (Italy, Spain, Switzerland) - 16th December 16:00 CET

Free standard delivery (France, Germany, Netherland) - 18th December 16:00 CET

Express delivery (all Europe) - 18th December 16:00 CET

If your delivery country is not listed above, please contact our customer service team to find out the last order date for Free standard delivery.

USA

Free standard delivery - 17th December 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST

Express delilvery - 21st December 06:30 EST / 03:30 PST.


GLOBAL

(incl China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia, Middle East, Canada)

Free delivery - 16th December 15:00 GMT

Chat